The World Opinion

Your Global Perspective

Winner Ministers List: 21 ministers of Modi government including Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh and Nitin Gadkari registered victory, know who all are in the list

Winner Ministers List: The Election Commission has announced the results of the Lok Sabha elections. Out of 543 seats, 240 have been won, while Congress has got success on 99 seats. On the other hand, if we talk about the alliance, NDA has won 292 and India Alliance has won 233 seats. The BJP-led NDA had fielded many Union Ministers in the 2024 Lok Sabha elections. Out of this, 21 ministers of the MODI government have registered a spectacular victory and have got tickets to sit in the Lok Sabha again. The public has expressed satisfaction over the work of these ministers and has re-elected them and sent them to the temple of democracy. The winning ministers include Amit Shah, Nitin Gadkari, Piyush Goyal, Anurag Thakur, Kiren Rijiju and Jyotiraditya Scindia. Let’s take a look at the performance of the winning ministers:-

Loser Ministers List: 15 ministers of Modi government including Smriti Irani and Arjun Munda tasted defeat, know who all are in the list

Gandhinagar seat: Amit Shah has won the Gandhinagar seat by a record 7.4 lakh votes. Shah broke his old record of winning the election by more than 6 lakh votes. He defeated Sonal Patel of Congress. Nagpur seat: Nitin Gadkari defeated Congress candidate Vikas Thackeray by a margin of 1.3 lakh votes on this seat. Gadkari got 6,55,027 votes. Mumbai North seat: Union Minister Piyush Goyal defeated Congress candidate Bhushan Patil by a margin of 3,56,996 votes. Hamirpur seat: Anurag Thakur also waved the flag of victory. He defeated Congress candidate Satpal Raijada by 1,82357 votes on this seat in Himachal Pradesh. Arunachal West seat: Earth Sciences Minister Kiren Rijiju defeated Congress’ Nabam Tuki from this seat. He won by 1,00,738 votes. Lucknow seat: BJP candidate and Defense Minister Rajnath Singh won this seat by a margin of 1,35,159 votes. He has won from here for the third time. Secunderabad seat: G Kishan Reddy once again won the Secunderabad seat. He defeated the Congress candidate by 49 thousand votes. Guna seat: Jyotiraditya Scindia defeated Congress candidate Rao Yadavendra Singh by 5,40,929 votes in Guna parliamentary constituency of Madhya Pradesh. Begusarai seat: Giriraj Singh has once again won the Begusarai seat of Bihar. He has won from here by 81 thousand votes from the Left candidate. Dibrugarh seat: Sarbananda Sonowal won the Dibrugarh seat of Assam by 2,79,000 votes. He defeated Lurinjyoti Gogoi of Assam Jatiya Parishad. Rajkot seat: Purushottam Rupala, who raised controversy regarding the Rajput community, has also won with a margin of 4.8 lakh votes. Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg seat: Union Minister Narayan Rane defeated Vinayak Raut, a two-time MP from here. He won by 47 thousand votes. Ujiarpur seat: Nityanand Rai defeated his nearest rival Alok Mehta of RJD by 4,661 votes from Ujiarpur Lok Sabha seat of Bihar. Nainital-Udham Singh Nagar seat: Ajay Bhatt defeated Prakash Joshi of Congress by 3,34,548 votes in Nainital-Udham Singh Nagar Lok Sabha seat of Uttarakhand. Alwar seat: Bhupendra Yadav, contesting his first election, defeated Lalit Yadav of Congress by 48,282 votes in Alwar, Rajasthan. Jodhpur seat: Gajendra Singh Shekhawat won this seat by 1,15,677 votes. He defeated Karan Singh Uchiyarda of Congress. Bikaner seat: Union Minister Arjun Ram Meghwal also got to taste the victory from Bikaner seat. He won here by 55 thousand votes. Porbandar seat: Health Minister Mansukh Mandaviya won from Porbandar in Gujarat by a comfortable margin of 3,83,360 votes. Sambalpur seat: Education Minister Dharmendra Pradhan won by 1,19,836 votes against Biju Janata Dal’s (BJD) Pranab Prakash Das in Sambalpur, Odisha. Dharwad seat: Union Minister Pralhad Joshi won from this seat in Karnataka. Joshi defeated Congress candidate Vinod Asuti by a margin of 97,324 votes. Bengaluru North seat: Union Minister Shobha Karandlaje defeated Congress candidate M.V. Gowda here. She won by a margin of 2,59,476 votes.

Lok Sabha Result 2024 Live: The slogan of crossing 400 has gone in vain, BJP is sweating to cross 300, Congress crosses 100 seats after 10 years, know the condition of all the states

Don’t forget to follow Lalluram.Com’s WhatsApp channel.