The World Opinion

Your Global Perspective

UP Lok Sabha Election 2024 Result: Complete result of 80 Lok Sabha seats of Uttar Pradesh, know who won from which seat

Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Election 2024 Full Result: The results of almost all the 80 Lok Sabha seats of Uttar Pradesh have come out. This time a big upset was seen in UP. Where Samajwadi Party has won the maximum 37 seats, Bharatiya Janata Party 33, Congress Party 6 (India Alliance total 43 seats), RLD 2, Azad Samaj Party and Apna Dal have captured one seat each. At the same time, the magic of Bahujan Samaj Party, which announced to contest the elections on its own in UP, did not work anywhere. BSP was completely wiped out in the state.

Lok Sabha Result Live: PM Modi wins from Varanasi, Rahul Gandhi wins both Rae Bareli-Wayanad seats

Elections were held in 7 phases, with a total of 851 candidates trying their luck

In the Lok Sabha elections 2024, elections were held in a total of seven phases in UP. A total of 851 candidates contested from Uttar Pradesh. 771 male and 80 female candidates tried their luck. The maximum number of 28 candidates contested from Mau’s Ghosi Lok Sabha constituency, while the least number of candidates contested from Gonda’s Kaiserganj Lok Sabha seat.

Union minister Smriti Irani got only this many votes from the same assembly constituency in Amethi where voters lost the election

2019 general election result

In the 2019 general election, BJP won 62 seats. NDA ally Apna Dal (S) won 2 seats. The alliance of Samajwadi Party and Bahujan Samaj Party won 15 seats. On the other hand, Congress won only one seat.

Akhilesh Yadav won the election: defeated BJP candidate Subrat Pathak, SP made a comeback in Kannauj

See the results of all 80 Lok Sabha seats of UP here

TV’s ‘Ram’ came in handy for BJP: Arun Govil won the election from Meerut, defeated SP’s Sunita by more than 10 thousand votes

West Bengal Lok Sabha Election 2024 Live Update: Mahua, Abhishek, Shatrughan and Yusuf Pathan won in Bengal, TMC leads on 25 seats, BJP and other parties did not open their account

Election Results 2024: BJP captured 10 seats in Chhattisgarh, Congress won only one seat, know where the candidates won by how many votes…

Don’t forget to follow Lalluram.Com’s WhatsApp channel.